Alla inlägg den 23 december 2010

Av Fredrik Gustavsson - 23 december 2010 13:23

Hello all readers!

I have now decided to make some changes in my game.
I said before that I was going to build a bankroll on SVS poker.
But now I have cash out there up 3k  so pretty good on that low level. 

Why you may be wondering?

Will run more on the pages I get sponsored and grind lot of more SnG there instead. Has set a requirement for myself to play at least 65 SnG / day. And believe me it is not easy on the sides very bad traffic there. But we'll see if it goes:)

Now for something completely different ..

What do you think of isildurs1 games so far on PokerStars?
You've read a bit about it not gone well for him, but you can not believe everything you read either ...

What I do not understand is why he still plays the PLO, he lost of course mega big at the PLO on full tilt, that he does not play HU NL as he is cruel on instead!

Well it's his choice;)

I have also sent in my new film series to Pokercampus.se A series of three parts when I play SnG at poker panthers, PokerStars and SVS poker.


MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A HAPPY NEW YEAR


Good luck at the table / / Freddan

Av Fredrik Gustavsson - 23 december 2010 12:44

Sam Simon the creater of the tv show The Simpsons, is a known name in poker high stakes cashgame. And when he played online at his house, he loose pot after pot, after he have lost about 300000 dollar, he saw that some one have mounted i camera in his roof, so they can se his two hole cards all the time!


That was not nice to Sam Simon!


// Freddan

Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation

Fråga mig

3 besvarade frågor

Omröstning

What poker do you play?
 MTT.
 Cash game.
 Sit and go.
 Play all

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8 9
10
11
12
13 14 15
16
17
18 19
20
21
22
23
24
25 26
27
28
29 30 31
<<<
December 2010
>>>

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Poker topplistan

Pokerblogg.nu

Full tilt poker

Pokerstrategy

online poker

Bloggtoppen

Blogg listad på Bloggtoppen.se

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards