Alla inlägg den 18 december 2010

Av Fredrik Gustavsson - 18 december 2010 13:39

Online poker seems to become legal in the U.S
This is very big for online poker, I think, for the entire U.S to become legal, it will be a much larger number of players on most sites and then increases the number of bad players. And it is usually supposed to be popular!


Source: http://www.pokerstrategy.com/news/world-of-poker/Online-Poker-in-the-USA-Latest-Developments_39845/


/ / Freddan

Av Fredrik Gustavsson - 18 december 2010 11:11

Hello all!

Have not written in a few days so thought of writing a longer post about my three-day game

I have played both cash games and SnG, cash game on SVS and PokerStars SnG at poker panthers!

As I wrote before I thought about building a cash game bankroll on SVS and I put in 1k last Saturday. And I've played pretty much there now, around 15k hands five mana tables.

When I have played I have played around 5-6 tables at all times the level is pretty low because I will build a roll playing .10 / $ 0.25 with a maximum buy-in every time, now after a week is the roll of 4k which I the view is pretty good at the low level, a lot of bad players there, I have noticed. as easy money;)

SnG play then!

I have played 49 SnG since last update (but quite a bit) where I play Atomic Bombs only 5 Euros and they have even gone pretty well located, plus about 1k ...

I have a new deal at once with a different sponsoring companies so let's hope it goes well with it too!

Now I'm off to buy Christmas presents in the snow storm, people;)

Please visit Pokercampus.se and see my new SnG with videos!

Have a great day!

/ / Freddan

Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation

Fråga mig

3 besvarade frågor

Omröstning

What poker do you play?
 MTT.
 Cash game.
 Sit and go.
 Play all

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8 9
10
11
12
13 14 15
16
17
18 19
20
21
22
23
24
25 26
27
28
29 30 31
<<<
December 2010
>>>

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Poker topplistan

Pokerblogg.nu

Full tilt poker

Pokerstrategy

online poker

Bloggtoppen

Blogg listad på Bloggtoppen.se

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards